modern men’s wedding rings

I’m going to try to type like a normal person this post. Let me know if it’s easier to read.

Moving right along… while doing my normal wedding surfing, which as you probably know, has consumed most of my time the last week or so, I came across some really cute and unique wedding bands. I know that it will be extremely hard to match a wedding band with my current engagement ring and I think I will have to choose one or the other to wear daily. The cool thing about these rings I found is that they’re very unisex and are distinct but still look like wedding bands. See for yourself:
456124490_52454c1d4d_o.jpg

They’re available here.

2 Comments »

  1. Mama Okun said

    Megan and Ok,

    I like all of the above rings for Ok, but Megan, with that antique engagement ring, I think a plain band in white gold or platinum would be best. Just my two cents’ worth.

    Mama Okun

  2. whoah this blog is excellent i like reading your posts.

    Stay up the good paintings! You recognize, a lot of
    persons are searching around for this information, you could aid them greatly.

RSS feed for comments on this post · TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

