wedding location

I didn’t want to post anything about the location until I was sure it was available but I cannot help myself after viewing this photo:
pic68-jpg.jpg

I wrote the owners of the villa two nights ago and still have not heard back. They did assure me in their initial email that the venue was in fact available for the 18th of August but I need to hear from them to confirm. Then I must do the following within the next week:

1. order save the dates
2. finish the website we will include on the save the dates
3. send the WC (wedding coordinator) photos of centerpieces I like
4. decide if I want chair covers
5. finalize with the caterer
6. really concentrate on the dress (important for decoration coordination in my OCD opinion)
7. find Bridie a dress and/or suit and/or any type of clothing that will fit properly and not sag down to her knees
8. order invites
9. start on favors or at least continue to gather ideas
10. work on finding an officiate we will like

That sounds like a solid plan. Please point out anything that you think I should be doing this early in the game!

1 Comment »

  1. twan said

    i love you.

RSS feed for comments on this post · TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

