Your order was completed successfully!

Thank you for shopping at Wedding Paper Divas. We truly appreciate your business and hope that you enjoyed shopping with us.

I ordered the Save the Dates.

Lots of progress today.

Secured the venue.
Ate a chocolate croissant for breakfast because I could.
Picked a dress.
Scoured ‘Brides’ magazine for ideas.
Let Aziza tell me that Bridie should wear what I want because it’s MY wedding.
Bought Neutrogena Body Wash to make sure I’m smooth for the backlessness of my dress.
Got to thinking about flowers and how to get what I want for a good price.
Emailed a friend of mine on island that owns a flower shop.
How could I have forgotten about him?
Decided that I’m going to do my own centerpieces.

Yay. I’m done. And going to bed.

Leave a Reply

